Am I the only one?

yokoyokogirl

I think I might be addicted to this site. Seriously. There's too much to read, and even when I do a search to cut down on options, I still stay up way too late reading.

I even open separate web browsers to look at pics, profiles, hair regimes, searches and keep them up until I read them.

When I get home, I now look for replies to posts--before I hit the tv for news.

Is this an addiction? Or are the rest of you out there, like me?:perplexed

this summer i was definitely addicted to LHCF, up all hours of the night, reading the archives, posts about any and everything, all to my benefit.

now that school has started and i am back to work, i am on here all weekend long to compensate for what i missed during the week.

nope, you are not alone!

it is not going to end because i have been coming here for three years. most of the time i get nothing done around the house.

Sadly, you are not the only one.

I was just cleaning up, now I have the laptop and I am not doing anything except sitting on the couch looking at LHCF. LOL

I too am guilty:yep:...... but I can't help it! ever since I've joined I haven't been able to stay away! I've learned sooooo much!

Nope....you're definitely not alone. I constantly find myself coming on here even when i'm supposed to be studying.....like now:look:

I"m almost embarrassed about the amount of time I spend on this site.:grin:

I even come here on my Blackberry if I'm not at home.

No you are not the only one.
I even schedule "breaks" to come
to the website.
The other night while doing a paper for class that overall
took about 8 hours over the course of 2 days. I literally scheduled
a 15-20 min "break" each day.
I figured that since I get about 15 min break at
work for 4hrs of work; whats the difference? lol

I'm spending a lot of time reading these threads, they are so very informative. Before I know it hours have passed!