Newbies let get together and get results.. All r welcome

pr3tty

I am starting my journey to get my hair thicker and longer. Right now im shoulder length but very thin.
I thought of cutting my hair off again but now im just gonna work at it.
Im gonna use what I've learn from this site and I will post pics monthly b4 and after poos cons and treatments.
I am a newbie and is finding it hard to fit in with the pace of everyone who has been doing this 4 so long.
I would love for other newbies to join me and lets do the damn thing but if not im willing to go at it alone.

If ur reading this and is willing to do this with me we will have a start date and an ending date.
We will share what products we are gonna use
We will also share if we are willing to use aids (MTG MN etc)
How often we plan on washing relaxing etc.
Hair type
We will be checking in with progress pics monthly (this is a must)

I welcome anyone who will keep this thread going and who wants to reach their hair goal especially if ur a newbie.

Im determine to have the hair I dream of even if I have to do it alone!

looks like I wont have to go at it alone..

Welcome ladies...

PR3TTY
NOEMI
HOTRIBENA
IVY BUTTER
CUTENAPPYGRL
AKIMAT001
TADEJA
MIKAL
CHOCONILLAPRINCESS
LAPACIENCIA
SUNSHINE BABY
SJ11987
MRS. GOOCH
PETITE ONE
EVALINAL
TRAYCEE
BELLEBEBE
GALADRIEL
NATURALLONG81
CINDYL
BEAUTIFULREALITY
MS. AMERAKA
HKKELLY
JOY30906
BEAUTIFULLYBLACK
MRSMERCERY
TLSTACY
GRACEFUL89
MZVEDA
CERCHIER
DAWN1980
CLMACKY
FINDING ME

Last edited:

HotRibena

You can count me in!! It does get a little lonely out here sometimes as a newbie. I'll keep track of the thread and will post my info when we're ready.

pr3tty

I'm in!!! Is this a challenge? or whatever we would like to do??

I think we can make it a challenge even if we dont get a lot of ppl by start date which im thinking should be feb. 1. by then we should have all we will need to start out on the right foot.

Ivy_Butter