**$$>Prayer for Employment Thread<$$**

Br*nzeb*mbsh~ll

I thought it would be a good idea to have a thread dedicated for those who are seeking employment or want promotions on their job.

I will pray for you and hopefully, so will others.

Remember, whatever you make happen for others, God makes happen for you.

Blessings,
~B*

FocusLady

I really need this. I graduated from college almost four years ago with two degrees and can't find a good job. I make min. wage with two college degrees. I work in retail and hate it. I want to get paid my worth and use my education. I been praying for so long; I don't want to give up but you know how it is sometimes. Thanks for this Bombshell

Br*nzeb*mbsh~ll

Father You are so awesome and worthy to be praised! I love You, I lift You up and I magnify Your Name!

I pray in Jesus' Name, that you raise up FocusLady's name, her applications, her resumes and references to the top so that those in authority to make decisions concerning her hiring will call her. I pray that you raise up people to use their power, their ability and their influence to help her get hired in the position that You would have her work in. I pray that You guide her mind, order her steps and take command of her tongue, that she thinks right thoughts, walks the right path and speak right words concerning her job search. I give You the glory, honor and praise in advance for making a way out of no way for her and establishing her career in Christ, in Jesus' Mighty Name, I pray. Amen!!!

I really need this. I graduated from college almost four years ago with two degrees and can't find a good job. I make min. wage with two college degrees. I work in retail and hate it. I want to get paid my worth and use my education. I been praying for so long; I don't want to give up but you know how it is sometimes. Thanks for this Bombshell

january noir

Sunny On a Cloudy Day