THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PoisedNPolished

Hello Ladies!!! I am so glad I found this hair site! I am learning so much about hair and how to take care of it correctly. I finally paid the money to post after almost a year LOL:grin: So now I want to grow my hair out. My hair has been short from birth I believe I have some bad genes, not to mention I am just learning how to treat it like gold!!!! I just wanted to introduce myself and thank all of you for being an inspiration! Black women with LONG HAIR! Who woulda thunk it????? lol lol!
Be Blessed
:newbie:

Welcome:grin:
I love to see more black woman joining, and learning how to properly care for our delicate hair.

Lorraine

welcome!

I love this site , as well. I had seen LHCF many times and never joined, but after a BAD hair incident in May, I joined and my hair is better in just a few months than is was before the bad hair incident.

I relaxed my hair last night and I could not believe how nice my hair has become. You will really benefit , not only the info, but from the support.

Welcome to the board!! You don't have bad genes there is no such thing. I'm sure in time your hair will reach the goals you are setting for yourself.

Happy Growing!!

Welcome...it had took me almost a year to actually joined this site too...so you are not the only one...but i know you'll love it here...everyone here is so friendly and the tips and advice are great...Don't it feel good to finally be able to post?...anywayz HHG

Welcome! Welcome!

I love this site. You will find all sorts of valuable info here. These ladies have put me on to a lot of new things and I am glad I stumbled across this site. Don't it feel good to FINALLY be able to aske questions and post in here?

Welcome! Don't say you have bad genes. We have a member here who has taught us here on the board to not speak defeat over our hair. Her username is Don't Speak Defeat!