2016 Manetabolism Vitamin Challenge

BrownSkinPoppin

formerly NaturallyBri87
If you're using the Manetabolism vitamins by The Mane Choice join me as we try to reach our goals of longer, thicker and healthier hair!

Of course, you don't have to commit to using the vitamins for an entire year :)

I'm not a pro at starting challenges so if you would like to join just share the following information. Update the challenge whenever you finish a bottle, take out for protective style, get a fresh relaxer, etc :)

1.) Your current length and the length you hope the vitamins will help you achieve
2.) Any of vitamins or supplements you're using for the health of you hair
3.) How long you intend to take the vitamins for
4.) Any advice for curtailing breakouts for those who are acne prone.

Post a starting pic if you can

As the founder Courtney says, LET'S GROW!

BrownSkinPoppin

formerly NaturallyBri87
1.) I'm currently at about middle back length and I'm hoping to make it to waist length by the end of 2016
2.) In addition to Manetabolism I take MSM and garlic pills to combat shedding. I also take zinc because I read on here that it helps stop breakouts
3.) I will be taking the vitamins for the whole year
4.) As mentioned above I started taking zinc when I first started these vitamins so I haven't experienced many breakouts.

Starting pic coming soon because I'm currently in beehive braids for my wig protective style.

Rozlewis

I think I was in the old challenge but did not post often. I want to join he 2016 challenge since I have an 8 month supply.

1.) Current length is grazing BSL. I hope to achieve full BSL.
2.) In addition to Mantabolism I take garlic pills
3.) I will take vitamins for the whole year.
4.) N/A

Froreal3

haulin hard in the paint
I have a four month supply of the new formula. I used the old formula for about three months in Spring 2014 w/nice results of about 1/2" per month. Been taking these new ones about two weeks now.