For Beyonce Fans: Her Real Hair I think!

Status
Not open for further replies.

mzlatisha

Everything is Energy
^where they at where they at where they at....

:lol:

yaya24

♥Naija°Texan • Realtor • SPX Options #RichAunty●♡•
I don't know if this is completely true but here ya go.

"What many don’t know is what is truely underneath all that faux length. So when we sat down with Q, the most adorable celebrity stylist we’ve seen in some time, we had to ask him to spill. What is the real deal with B’s hair? “I do all of Beyoncé’s natural haircare when she’s in town [New York City],” says Q, who also counts Zoe Kravitz, Kimora Simmons, Lauren London and Teyana Taylor as clients. “Her hair is increbile, the thickness and the length of it, people wouldn’t believe she had that much hair on her head. It’s about bra-length and it’s all natural.”

So does he just tousle up her yaki bulk weave/ wig?.. :look:

missnappylady

I'm not a weave expert. All I know is her hair almost always looks great.

A bunch of LHCF ladies have beautiful, thick heads of hair. So, I don't see why it's so hard to believe Beyonce or anyone else can have it too.

Maybe she should ask Chris Rock to run his hands through her hair on T.V to prove she's not bald or hiding some ugly, chewed up hair. :ohwell:

djkforeal

I don't see why I should have to buy a lace front to prove that you can have a great high pony with one? What would my skills have to do with the skills of her Mom and a $50,000 lace front? :giggle:That seems a bit over the top to me.

It's not that serious. I just don't think it's hers. *kanyeshrug*

You are right it really isn't that serious, but I think it's her hair. Do you know the difference between a lace front and a full lace? Anyway, I would like to see a $50,000 lace front wig:rolleyes:. By the way you don't have to prove anything to me, but If you had any hair skills your eyes should not be telling you that's a lace front.:wallbash:

sheba1