I made an Android app! called The Hair diary

Marand13

THE HAIR DIARY APP for Android - Its FREE!!

I spent the past few months learning and coding this app for android phones and I would love if you ladies would download it, try it out and give me feedback!!

I am fairly new to coding and I thought it would be a great idea for us to have an app that is specifically made to help us achieve our goals!

It is called The Hair Diary and its free on Google Play.

** The app is now showing up in the searches!! :yay: **
It is now at the top of the list!!!!!!!! :yay:

Or:
Click Here!

thehairdiarycover.jpg

Please try it out and let me know what you think!! If you have any issues, questions, or suggestions I would love to hear them!! I have so many ideas for this and this is just the start of it.

Thanks so much in advance!!

ETA:
Just uploaded an updated version! Don't forget to update!!

Ladies! If you have any bugs or problems with the app please let me know so I can fix it!!! Please!
:thankyou:

I added a bunch of screen shots to the website. Feel free to take a look. I am working on the website as well so please excuse the lack of content.

* I added some quick posts on how to use the app, as well as what has changed in the app with each update and current known bugs.

http://www.thehairdiary.com

I made accounts on Twitter and Instagram for the app.

@ HairDiaryapp on both.

https://twitter.com/HairDiaryapp

Last edited:

Marand13

Nothing for Apple? Would love to support
I am new to coding. I just learned android over the past few months from scratch!! :look: I am currently working on the apple version now!! I will have it out within a few months, but for now Im sorry to everyone who has iPhone!!!! Its a different coding language, but I am working on it. :yep:
iamyattababe

chelleyrock

I'd love to support as well, I have an iPhone. May I ask where you learned to code in such a short amount of time?

Marand13