OMG!Longhairlovers Luxe Leave-in Treatment May Replace My Holy-grail Giovanni Direct!

SherryLove

Let me tell you, ladies, I never ever envisioned another product being able to replace my holy-grail leave-in conditioner Giovanni Direct Leave-in (which I have been using for a little over ten years now) until I discovered Longhairlovers Luxe Leave-in treatment.

As I was recently browsing through some haircare articles on longhairlovers.com, I decided to check out their new haircare products. What made the products stand out to me were some of their ingredients: organic aloe vera, organic shea butter, panthenol, jojoba oil, wheat germ oil, emu oil, and essential oils of thyme, lavender, rosemary and cedarwood. What a bunch of haircare goodies I thought to myself. The products that really caught my eyes were the shampoo bar, shea-mu butter, and the leave-in treatment. I decided to purchase the shampoo bar and the leave-in treatment from www.growbeautifulhair.com which was selling the products slightly cheaper than longhairlovers.com was. I wanted to purchase the shea-mu butter as well, but I just could not bring myself to pay $34 for only two ounces worth of product.

I received the shampoo bar and leave-in treatment in less than a week. I could not wait to try the leave-in the treatment. As she was applying the new product to my hair this morning, my hair dresser remarked, "Oooh, I like this better. It goes on smoother and makes your hair much softer, Mami." Now I really coud not wait to see how my hair would look and feel after I removed the rollers. Well, ladies, my hair was much softer and silkier than it isually is and felt stronger at the same time. I will give this product a three-month trial period to see how my hair continues to respond to it. And, if all goes well, I may very well dtich my holy-grail Giovanni Direct and replace it with my new holy-grail Longhairlovers Luxe Leave-in. Or maybe I will continue to use both of them... who knows.....