PLEASE POST MT/OCT PROGRESS PICS HERE FOR OCT-DEC 31ST, 2008

jamaicalovely

View attachment 22369
The first pic was taken maybe 2.5 weeks before i started mt'ing and the last pic was taken on the 28th of Nov. i will update @ the end of dec.
View attachment 22371
the first pic was taken maybe a week or two into mt'ing and the last pic was taken on the 28th of Nov also.
View attachment 22373
28nov08 also!!! i just like the shine lol:grin:

hey my pics are so tiny lol...just click on them to enlarge..sorry i'm still learning how to use lchf properly.

Very nice!

SelfStyled

View attachment 22369
The first pic was taken maybe 2.5 weeks before i started mt'ing and the last pic was taken on the 28th of Nov. i will update @ the end of dec.
View attachment 22371
the first pic was taken maybe a week or two into mt'ing and the last pic was taken on the 28th of Nov also.
View attachment 22373

hey my pics are so tiny lol...just click on them to enlarge..sorry i'm still learning how to use lchf properly.

Outstanding!

MyAngelEyez~C~U

Got a fresh relaxer, so I am reposting my progress pics from mid October vs. today.

Attachments

• 10-17-08_1941.jpg
    10-17-08_1941.jpg
    89.5 KB · Views: 12
  • 12-12-08_2255.jpg
    12-12-08_2255.jpg
    98.2 KB · Views: 11

Aggie

here's a couple more I had my daughter take, since I hae been wrapping my hair and it's a lil straighter.

first one is from October, last two from today. Is only a six week difference.
Much better honey. Now I can properly see your progress. NICE!!!

Aggie

View attachment 22369
View attachment 22371
View attachment 22373

very good progress Glamchick.

LaidBak