BEEMINE OR MEGA TEK?!

KurleeK5

So I have been reading a lot of women RAVING about beemine. I was wondering for users of beemine and/or MEGA TEK, which gave the most growth? How long did it take to achieve this growth?

I was looking to purchase Beemine for my nape and edges to grow them in thicker. so Ladies let's see which is better! Thanks!! :yep:

ChelzBoo

ive been using bee mine for a couple weeks now... i havent experienced rapid growth since using but my ng is alot softer. idk whether its the summer,frequent co-washing, or bee mine but im only about 7 wks post and i got ng as if i was 10 wks post.:rolleyes:

however... i do want to try megatek. but after i use up the bee mine i think ima just give my hair a rest and just enjoy it and be thankful that its still on my head:look:.

nycutiepie

I've been using OCT (expensive Megatek) for a couple of months and I've gotten good results but my Beemine should be here any day. I thought OCT was my final growth aid but I broke down and ordered the Beemine due to the raves. I'm going to stop the OCT for a month so I can do a good comparison.

Summer 74

BeeMine is here.....smells pretty good( Kiwi Strawberry). So far I am just putting it on my edges and nape.
The ingredients:100% organic coconut oil, Organic Extra Virgin oil, Sulfur powder, Essential oils and fragrance. I will keep you posted.

froggie08

Keep updating ladies, I just ordered the mango scent and I can't wait for it to come in. I have tried gro-aut:nono: (caused a lot of shedding) and BT:grin: (It made my hair thicker). Now I am really looking to getting some length.

tabitha2cute

I have a question: the ingredients you listed.. is that all of them?

Tabitha

BeeMine is here.....smells pretty good( Kiwi Strawberry). So far I am just putting it on my edges and nape.
The ingredients:100% organic coconut oil, Organic Extra Virgin oil, Sulfur powder, Essential oils and fragrance. I will keep you posted.

Last edited:

lilsparkle825