JULY 2013 ... WHAT'S ON SALE THIS MONTH (Hair/Bath/Beauty)

curlyhersheygirl

Soultanicals
We started early!!!! Yeahhhh!!!! Take 30% off all goodies $20+ Receive a FREE GIFT! Use code JULYXMAS30 to redeem. Good thru 7/28! Happy Early Holidays! www.soultanicals.com

Beamodel

Hairitage Hydration 26% off
Code = 26OFF

FYI: DISCONTINUE ALERT

For those of you who like sweet butter pomade, Cream of broccoli, the black soap shampoo bar, and the green tea time, they are all being discontinued.

openexpression

Hi ladies! I'm new to Hairitage Hydration and I need to stick to a budget. If you could only pick 1 of the following products which one would it be: Castor Oil Infusion, Grow Wild, or Sprout?

I want the product to act as a sealer and/or a product for scalp massages. Thanks!

Brownie518

Hi ladies! I'm new to Hairitage Hydration and I need to stick to a budget. If you could only pick 1 of the following products which one would it be: Castor Oil Infusion, Grow Wild, or Sprout?

I want the product to act as a sealer and/or a product for scalp massages. Thanks!

GROW WILD :yep:

FelaShrine

The closest Sallys currently has a sale on As I Am product

I already bought the leave-in weeks back

I have been thinking of trying the Cleansing Pudding so I went there, tell me why Clensing pussing is $16 and coconut cowash is $6. I had to get someone to telkl me it wasnt a mistake :lol: I mean they are BOTH 16oz and really not that different (or is it, the ingredients dont look too different to me)..anyway in addition the card discount I had a 20% off discount so I only bought the cleansing pudding

still cant believe the vast difference in prices though..

lovelycurls

The closest Sallys currently has a sale on As I Am product

I already bought the leave-in weeks back