Thanks to....

luckiestdestiny

:notworthy:drunk::band2::orders:Hey everyone, you know how on every award show, someone stands up at the podium and says this wouldn't be possible without...well I wanted to give some thanks out. I thought this would be appropriate, because everyone else can give their shout outs to those who've helped them on their journey in this thread.
TheTHANK YOU AWARDS (sof far) for me go to
:creatures#1:
I recently tried Sabino moisture block and it prevented me from going to the creamy crack. I'm all natural but that crack was a calling! I am an actress and student, and when I go to auditions, my hair can't be unpredictable. So I want to give a shout out to lala for that! Thanks for pming me and talking me out of it. I put the pics below from the results of the sabino (it's also in the Sabino thread)that caused my hair to look so...well relaxed, and to last for these three days and counting even with applying OCT/Mega Tek mix which causes it to normally be a HUGE half fro (thick roots) . That brings me to

:Flahsssss#2 OCT/Mega Tek
Thanks Justkiya for answering my questions about applying my Megatek OCT mixture. She suggested just to the scalp and I am growing away. And thanks to Lala, my hair isn't reverting so I'll be able to see the new growth better. Can you believe Sabino is helping me with OCT? Who knew.

:trampolin#3 Thanks to Pocahantas for your step by step wash, ponyset, silk wrap P'M including products. I learned about Qhemet's biologics Amla and Olive cream from you and that stuff is AMAZING.

:rosebud:#4 Thanks Sweet Cashew for your products: Avocado Conditioner, Shampoo, and prepoo rocks. Which I sometimes switch w/ cream of nature shampoo: