Armpit Challenge

*Frisky*

I am new to the forum and I want to participate in some type of challenge to maybe help me keep motivated. I see the Bra Strap Challenge and Waistlength Challenge but for me, I think those may be a little out of my range for now. I am currently maybe an inch or so below collar bone and I think armpit length is more realistic for me. Like I said, I am brand spanking new so anyone that is interested, please advise on what I need to do to get it started.

determine3

Count me in!! I'm a newbie too but noticed the shoulder/armpit challenge was 2005 so I was kinda late. Maybe we can use this thread for the challenge??? I think you list your regimen (when you develop one..i'm still a work in progress) and check in every so often. Maybe someone more experienced can guide us.

s_terry

Another newbie! I'm IN! I am about an inch and a half from APL. I will post my regimen for 2006 ( starting this month) when I get back from the BSS. I think I am going to look into a phonypony for end protection

jaded_faerie

I was in the shoulder/armpit length challenge...Ive reached my shoulder length goal and now I am aiming for armpit in the back by summer 2006 and my hair in the front to reach shoulder length at the end of 2006....my regimen consist of..

-shampoo once a week with Nexxus but I am thinking of giving MNT a chance since I really am looking to thicken my strands

-deep condition with salerm or queen helena with a bit of honey

-moisturiZe daily with a mix of scurl, water, and shea butter oil

-I MTG 3x a week

-Relax the 30th of January, May, and September and i trim every relaxer

Look forward to the challenge. Goodluck!

*Frisky*