Let's Get it Crackin'! MID-BACK 2009 Challenge!

Status
Not open for further replies.

India*32

Beautiful... and Healthy. We know our hair better than anyone else, except mommy, but still. Keep up the wonderful haircare regime.

Towana :)

GabbanaGirl

Count me in! - I would love to achieve this, or at least get close :yep: - I am a newbie, so I do not have a regimen yet, my former reggie was death to my hair :nono: I will post one as soon as I have it down.

Here are my starting pics:

These were taken about a month apart from each other, the most recent is the one just above!

Let's get it crackin! :grin:

audacity.

Count me in! - I would love to achieve this, or at least get close :yep: - I am a newbie, so I do not have a regimen yet, my former reggie was death to my hair :nono: I will post one as soon as I have it down.

Here are my starting pics:

These were taken about a month apart from each other, the most recent is the one just above!

Let's get it crackin! :grin:

Crackin' it is!

your hair is BEAUTIFUL!

you will make MBL long before the end of next year!

Jadore_tay

I want in too...Can you please add me?:yep:
Here's my starting pic....

ETA: PLEASE EXCUSE THE JUNKY ROOM...IT AINT MINE LOL!
I will be back to post my regimen

anon123

Scratch me off of the list cause I made it this year! Woohoo!

Congratulations! :yay: Hope you have pictures in your Fotki.

Here's my starting picture. I'd say I'm about an inch from BSL and need about 3 -4 inches to get to MBL. What do you guys think?

You look about where I am wrt your bra. We are definitely going to do it. :grin:

I am in braids right now. I did them myself, first time ever. They look old after a week. :lachen: I might redo them in a week, maybe I'll do better the next time. I miss my hair a little bit but I am really enjoying not having to comb.

audacity.